EVENING SERVICE

Repeats every week every Sunday 25 times.
Sunday, 23 February, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, 1 March, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, 8 March, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, 15 March, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, 22 March, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, 29 March, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, 5 April, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, 12 April, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, 19 April, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, 26 April, 2020 - 18:00

Event type: