Articles

Posted on Saturday, 13 July, 2019 - 08:16
Eco Church is A Rocha UK’s award scheme for churches in England and Wales who want to demonstrate that the gospel is good news for God’s earth.
Posted on Wednesday, 10 July, 2019 - 16:40
This, this is the God we adore,Our faithful, unchangeable friend,Whose love is as great as his power,And neither knows measure nor end:
Posted on Friday, 5 July, 2019 - 22:58
Cole Street Methodist Church are celebrating their Sunday School Anniversary with a mini-musical production of 'The Tale of the Three Trees'.
Posted on Monday, 3 June, 2019 - 11:10
Join us on an adventure into Prayer at this month's Together in Worship at Central Methodist Church (Dudley) at 4pm 9/6/2019
Posted on Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 16:25
What a tremendous day to finish off a very special and fun filled week. Today saw the final day for Holiday @ Home 2019.
Posted on Wednesday, 22 May, 2019 - 15:40
Today has seen over 30 people attend Holiday @ Home based at Woodside.
Posted on Monday, 20 May, 2019 - 16:03
We had a wonderful day as Holiday @ Home 2019 begins. 
Posted on Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 - 19:12
Cradley Heath Male Voice Choir are hosting a musical evening of traditional and contemporary pieces.
Posted on Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 - 13:52
Ignite 2019 "Dare to Dream" will be taking place at Brierley Hill Methodist Church 10am - 3pm on Saturday 18th May.
Posted on Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 - 09:39
On Tuesday 14th May at 6.30pm, we are opening a new group titled "Sing A New Song".
Posted on Sunday, 28 April, 2019 - 07:15
A few tickets are still remaining for our CHORUS and FISH & CHIP NIGHT at St. James' on Friday 10th May @7pm. At just £5.00 each, tickets can be obtained from Andrew on 07779452897
Posted on Friday, 26 April, 2019 - 14:40
From September 2019, Cole Street is launching a new Boys' Brigade & Girls' Association to run every Wednesday evening (during term time) from 6.30pm - 8.00pm.
Posted on Monday, 22 April, 2019 - 08:37
Trinity Methodist Church (Church Road, Netherton) will be holding there annual Flower Festival on the 18th - 19th May 2019. 
Posted on Sunday, 7 April, 2019 - 16:39
A dramatisation of the Passion Week retold through word, drama, multimedia and special effects.
Posted on Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 06:16
See the latest news from the District office here
Subscribe to Articles