Articles

RPM = Readings, Prayers & Music
Posted on Sunday, 2 December, 2018 - 14:21
Posted on Tuesday, 27 November, 2018 - 11:31
Members of Cole Street are producing Jack and the Beanstalk, written by Liam Hodgetts and directed by David Moss, in association with 212 Audio.
Posted on Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 - 15:16
As a Circuit we are running a weekend retreat in April 2019. Read the attached letter to find out more information and how to book your place! Anyone is welcome. You do not need to be a member of the church.
Cole Street's Christmas Fair
Posted on Monday, 19 November, 2018 - 17:21
Cole Street's Christmas Fair Fundraiser is on Saturday 1st December from 12noon until 3pm.
Posted on Monday, 15 October, 2018 - 15:11
Posted on Thursday, 6 September, 2018 - 19:12
Together in Worship @ Central is a family friendly service where all are welcome to explore faith and friendship.  
Posted on Friday, 24 August, 2018 - 12:52
On Sunday 9th September, St James' Methodist Church is holding a Craft Fayre in the Church Hall between 2pm - 5pm.
Posted on Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 - 20:51
Central Methodist Church is celebrating its 40th Anniversary on 15th and 16th Sept
Posted on Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 - 12:21
Welcome Service
Posted on Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 - 09:33
Here are the dates for the Together in Worship services at Central as we enter the new Methodist Year. 9th Sept, 14th Oct, 18th Nov, 9th Dec, 13th Jan, 10th Feb & 14th April
Posted on Sunday, 5 August, 2018 - 09:04
St. James' is hosting a Craft Fayre on Sunday 9th September from 2pm. All enquiries to Marie Simmons.
Posted on Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 - 07:38
We are delighted that Revs Bill Anderson & Gordon Morton will be joining us as part time minister wef 1/9/18; Bill for 2 years and Gordon for 1. Many thanks to them.
Posted on Monday, 16 July, 2018 - 09:58
Following the Circuit Meeting, permission was given to organise a Circuit Retreat Weekend. We will look to run this in 2019, no date or location has been set yet.
Cross,Harmony Hour,Treble Clef
Posted on Monday, 16 July, 2018 - 09:37
Following the success of Harmony Hour at St James', we decided to dedicate a service to the group singing hymns, choruses and songs learnt over the past few months.
Posted on Friday, 13 July, 2018 - 22:13
Vacancy: Pastoral - Outreach Worker To show God’s love and care within the church and surrounding community.
Subscribe to Articles