Articles

Posted on Monday, 22 April, 2019 - 08:37
Trinity Methodist Church (Church Road, Netherton) will be holding there annual Flower Festival on the 18th - 19th May 2019. 
Posted on Sunday, 7 April, 2019 - 16:39
A dramatisation of the Passion Week retold through word, drama, multimedia and special effects.
Posted on Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 06:16
See the latest news from the District office here
Posted on Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 - 17:02
At the last Church and Society meeting several dates for future coffee mornings around the Circuit where planned. See further details here:
Posted on Saturday, 16 March, 2019 - 10:12
Tickets are now on sale for St. James', Chorus and Fish & Chip Night. Price is £5 per person to include, entertainment and your fish & chip supper. There will be a mix of old and new choruses/songs on the...
Posted on Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 - 17:05
Journey with other this Lent through six sessions. Exploring the fruits of the Spirit and other key New Testament passages on growing in Christ-likeness.  The study groups will take place on the following dates:
Posted on Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 - 16:55
All are invited to the United Service at Central on 17/03/2019 at 6pm.
Posted on Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 - 18:00
News from the District office Click here to view the newsletter
Posted on Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 - 16:35
JMA Service at Cole Street - There is a time of celebration and thanksgiving to be had at Cole Street on Sunday 24th February at 10:30am where we will enjoy a Cafe Style Church service marking the...
Posted on Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 - 15:01
Come along and join in the singing of a few old and new songs & choruses and hear the beautifully toned Knight piano at St. James' on Friday 15th March @7.30pm. For more information contact Andrew Bagnall
Posted on Thursday, 14 February, 2019 - 20:52
Saturday 2nd March | Telford Innovation Campus | 11am-7pm
Posted on Saturday, 12 January, 2019 - 00:21
This year St. James' Methodist Church, Pensnett celebrates 35 years of worship in our current building. As part of these celebrations we have deiceded to support 2 charirites, Aquabaox and Toilet Twinning.
Posted on Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 - 11:01
Men's Fellowship is a group of men who meet once a month on a Monday evening (usually the second Monday of the month) at 7.30 pm - they have a variety of speakers who talk about a range of topics - ladies are...
Posted on Monday, 7 January, 2019 - 00:26
Cole Street Methodist Church presents 'Jack & the Beanstalk'.
Posted on Friday, 28 December, 2018 - 08:58
Each year the District has from 1984 - 2018 run a holiday for Children from across the District who would not normally have the opportunity to go on holiday. 
Subscribe to Articles