Articles

Posted on Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 - 17:44
Today we met at Dixon's Green fro the first time which went down a storm. It was lovely and toasty and cups of tea/coffee were on hand immediately.
Posted on Monday, 13 January, 2020 - 21:06
After popular demand, we are running our 4th Holiday @ Home! It will be running on Wednesday 12th and Friday 14th February 2020 at Woodside and Dixons Green.
Posted on Monday, 18 November, 2019 - 13:10
Sunday 24th November sees the introduction of our new style of worship at St. James'.
Posted on Friday, 15 November, 2019 - 07:12
Knowle's Christmas Fayre will be on Saturday 30th November, 11am-12:30pm.
Posted on Thursday, 14 November, 2019 - 14:51
BOOK AID.                is a Christian Charity that collects Christian books, Bibles and Hymn Books.
Posted on Monday, 21 October, 2019 - 17:44
St. James' is hosting D&N's United Service on Sunday evening as it celebrates 50 years since the launch of Friendship Group. The service is led by Revd.
Posted on Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 - 14:47
Wednesday 25th September will see the launch of 1st Netherton Boys' Brigade & Girls' Association.
Posted on Sunday, 8 September, 2019 - 16:42
It's that time of year again! Join us at our annual Mini Fayre with bargains galore, refreshments and food all with a real community spirit.
Posted on Tuesday, 13 August, 2019 - 08:32
There are still tickets available for a night out suitable for all the family.
Posted on Sunday, 11 August, 2019 - 08:09
Rev. Michael Pullan is returning to the D&N Circuit to lead worship at St. James' and Woodside. Michael will join the congregation at St. James' at 10.45am and share lunch in the church hall.
Posted on Wednesday, 31 July, 2019 - 19:07
Tickets are now available for the Black Country Night Out event, celebrating Cole Street's 60th anniversary.
Posted on Saturday, 13 July, 2019 - 08:16
Eco Church is A Rocha UK’s award scheme for churches in England and Wales who want to demonstrate that the gospel is good news for God’s earth.
Posted on Wednesday, 10 July, 2019 - 16:40
This, this is the God we adore,Our faithful, unchangeable friend,Whose love is as great as his power,And neither knows measure nor end:
Posted on Friday, 5 July, 2019 - 22:58
Cole Street Methodist Church are celebrating their Sunday School Anniversary with a mini-musical production of 'The Tale of the Three Trees'.
Posted on Monday, 3 June, 2019 - 11:10
Join us on an adventure into Prayer at this month's Together in Worship at Central Methodist Church (Dudley) at 4pm 9/6/2019
Subscribe to Articles